Saturday, April 11, 2015

His Vow Blog Tour

With the recent release of His Vow, I've jumped on the blog tour bandwagon to try and get the word out...
I'm also giving away prizes -- Amazon Gift Cards just to start -- as well as a Kindle Fire 7 at my release party on April 24th!

Want to enter to win?  And check below to join the party and get your chance for that Kindle!


Increase your chances to win the Kindle by buying a copy of His Vow -- you can find it here:


Once you've purchased your copy, head to the link at the bottom for the release party and follow the directions inside to earn additional entries into the drawing.




Also, check out these blogs this month to enter for cool prizes:


4/5-Ebooks Galore - review http://nkuhnebooks.blogspot.com
4/7-Sweet N Sassy Book A Holics- guest post http://sweet-n-sassy-book-a-holics.blogspot.com/
4/8-2 Bibliophiles Guide- promo 2bibliophiles.blogspot.com
4/9-LBM Book Blog- promo http://lifebooksandmore.blogspot.com
4/10-Books Are my Friends, come see why- guest post http://booksaremyfriendscomeseewhy.blogspot.com/?zx=4defaa2be440b43e
4/11-All the Bookish Love- review, guest post http://bookishlove.wordpress.com
4/12-Words Turn Me On- guest post http://wtmowordsturnmeon.blogspot.com/
4/13-Dreamer Talks Books- promo http://cometomefantasy.blogspot.com
4/14-A Bit Bookish- promo http://www.abitbookish.com 
4/15-Fiesty Girls Book Blog- guest post http://feistygirlsbookblog.blogspot.com/?zx=1f15cabd34014dd0
4/16-Bayou Book Junkie- Guest Post http://bayoubookjunkie.blogspot.com/
4/17-Ebook Addicts- promo http://ebookaddicts.net
4/18-Indy Book Fairy- promo paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com
4/19-Amanda's Book Blog- promo http://amandahigelmire.blogspot.com
4/20-Booklover Sue- guest post http://bookloversue.blogspot.com
4/22-Midnight Angel Book Heaven- promo www.facebook.com/midnightangelbookheaven
4/23-Spreading the Word- promo spreadingtheword319.blogspot.com
4/25-Shelly's Books- promo http://booksshelly27.blogspot.com/
4/26-A Book Addicts Delight-promo http://abookaddictsdelight.tumblr.com
4/27-Sappphyria's Steamy Reads- promo http://saphssteamybooks.blogspot.com/
4/28-Literary Nook- promo http://literarynook.com
4/29-Romance Junkies- review http://romancejunkies.blogspot.com/
4/30-Dowie's Place- promo www.dowiesplace.com
5/1-Sandra Love- review, interview http://authorsandralove.blogspot.com/ 
5/2-Cu's Ebook Giveaways- review http://www.cusebookgiveaways.weebly.com
5/3-Traci Hayden- promo http://tracihayden.blogspot.ca
5/4-Literature Litehouse- promo http://literaturelitehouse.blogspot.com/

Release Party Kindle Giveaway -- https://www.facebook.com/events/1389951501326613



No comments:

Post a Comment